Church Leaders

James Newcombe
James Newcome   Paul Swarbrick
Anglican Bishop of Carlisle   Roman Catholic Bishop of Lancaster
2019.10.30 JAMES TEBBUTT 2
  Andrew Dodd
Rev James Tebbutt   Andrew Dodd
Chair of the Cumbria Methodist District   Rep of North West Association of Baptist Union of Great Britain

Cameron Butland
  Major Roger Batt
Cameron Butland   Roger Batt
Bishops Chaplain / Treasurer CTiC   Divisional Commanders of the North Western Division of the Salvation Army
Phil Jump   Brian Jolly
Phil Jump   Brian Jolly
North Western Baptist Association   North West Synod Moderator
Bill Bewley    
Representative of the Religious Society of Friends in Cumbria    

Our Member Churches:

Church of England, Diocese of Carlisle

Methodist Church, Cumbria District

United Reformed Church, Cumbria Area

Salvation Army, Northern Division, North Western Division

Baptist Union of Great Britain

Church of England

Church of Scotland

Churches in Communities International

Methodist Church

Orthodox Church in Cumbria

Religious Society of Friends

Roman Catholic Church

Salvation Army

United Reformed Church

To submit a story or to publicise an event please email: