Who We Are

Board of Trustees
This is the governing body which meets four times each year and staff that support us. To view our constitution, follow THIS LINK

Andrew Dodd   Sheila Goodliffe
President   Vice President
Revd Andrew Dodd   Sheila Goodliffe

Cameron Butland   Jo Phillips
Treasurer:    Social Responsibility Officer
Revd Canon Cameron Butland   Jo Phillips

Dr Katherine Froggatt
  2020-08-04 11 56 17.481+0100
Anna Chaplaincy Lead  
Acting CTiC Administrator
Dr Katherine Froggatt   Gwen Backhouse

Kath Dodd 1   Derek Lacey
Co-opted members   Social Responsibility Forum Chair: 
Revd Kath Dodd   Dr Derek Lacey

Revd Richard Snow
  Nicola Reynolds
Denominational Ecumenical Officer rep   Denominational Ecumenical Officer rep
Revd Richard Snow   Revd Nicola Reynolds

The Rev Ian Grainger  
Co-ordinating Chaplain for Emergency Services   Church Leader Representative
Revd Ian Grainger   Bill Bewley
Churches Together Group Representative
  Churches Together Group Representative: Paul Burden        
Brian Pateman         (Roman Catholic)

If you need to get in touch please visit the Contact Us page.

To submit a story or to publicise an event please email:  admin@churchestogethercumbria.org.uk